Watch Courage the Cowardly Dog (1999) Online Free

Next Episode (S04E14) Airs: 25-Jan-2002
Runtime: 11min | Rating: 8.3/10 | Year: 1999
Storyline: The offbeat adventures of Courage, a cowardly dog who must overcome his own fears to heroically defend his unknowing farmer owners from all kinds of dangers, paranormal events and menaces that appear around their land.

Season 1

Episode 1: A Night at the Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew
Episode 2: The Shadow of Courage/Dr. Le Quack, Amnesia Specialist
Episode 3: Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead
Episode 4: The Demon in the Mattress/Freaky Fred
Episode 5: Night of the Weremole/Mother's Day
Episode 6: The Duck Brothers/Shirley the Medium
Episode 7: King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
Episode 8: The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
Episode 9: Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants to Direct
Episode 10: The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
Episode 11: Heads of Beef/Klub Katz
Episode 12: Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere
Episode 13: Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli

Season 2

Episode 1: The Magic Tree of Nowhere/Robot Randy
Episode 2: The Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big Stinkin' City
Episode 3: Family Business/1000 Years of Courage
Episode 4: Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel
Episode 5: Human Habitrail/Mission to the Sun
Episode 6: Courage the Fly/Katz Kandy
Episode 7: Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel the Magnificent
Episode 8: Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat of Gold
Episode 9: Serpent of Evil River/The Transplant
Episode 10: Car, Broke, Phone Yes/Cowboy Courage
Episode 11: Evil Weevil/McPhearson Phantom
Episode 12: The House of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes
Episode 13: The Tower of Dr. Zalost

Season 3

Episode 1: Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha-Courage
Episode 2: Campsite of Terror/Record Deal
Episode 3: Stormy Weather/The Sandman Sleeps
Episode 4: Hard Drive Courage/The Ride of the Valkyries
Episode 5: Scuba-Scuba Doo/Conway the Contaminationist
Episode 6: Katz Under the Sea/Curtain of Cruelty
Episode 7: Feast of the Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm
Episode 8: So in Louvre Are We Two/Night of the Scarecrow
Episode 9: Mondo Magic/Watch the Birdies
Episode 10: Fishy Business/Angry Nasty People
Episode 11: Dome of Doom/Snowman's Revenge
Episode 12: The Quilt Club/Swindlin' Wind
Episode 13: King of Flan/Courage Under the Volcano

Season 4

Episode 1: A Beaver's Tale/The Nutcracker
Episode 2: Rumpledkiltskin/Housecalls
Episode 3: Le Quack Balloon/The Windmill Vandals
Episode 4: The Uncommon Cold/Farmer-Hunter, Farmer-Hunted
Episode 5: Bride of Swamp Monster/Goat Pain
Episode 6: Muriel Blows Up/Profiles in Courage
Episode 7: The Mask
Episode 8: Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog/Muted Muriel
Episode 9: Aqua-Farmer/Food of the Dragon
Episode 10: Last of the Starmakers/Son of the Chicken from Outer Space
Episode 11: Courageous Cure/Ball of Revenge
Episode 12: Cabaret Courage/Wrath of the Librarian
Episode 13: Remembrance of Courage Past/Perfect

Sponsored Content: