Watch Futurama (1999) Online Free

Runtime: 22min | Rating: 8.5/10 | Year: 1999
Title: Futurama
Storyline: Fry, a pizza guy, is accidentally frozen in 1999 and thawed out New Year's Eve 2999.

Season 1

Episode 1: Space Pilot 3000
Episode 2: The Series Has Landed
Episode 2: The Series Has Landed
Episode 3: I, Roommate
Episode 4: Love's Labours Lost in Space
Episode 5: Fear of a Bot Planet
Episode 6: A Fishful of Dollars
Episode 7: My Three Suns
Episode 8: A Big Piece of Garbage
Episode 9: Hell Is Other Robots

Season 2

Episode 1: A Flight to Remember
Episode 2: Mars University
Episode 3: When Aliens Attack
Episode 4: Fry and the Slurm Factory
Episode 5: I Second That Emotion
Episode 6: Brannigan, Begin Again
Episode 7: A Head in the Polls
Episode 8: Xmas Story
Episode 9: Why Must I Be a Crustacean in Love?
Episode 10: Put Your Head on My Shoulders
Episode 11: The Lesser of Two Evils
Episode 12: Raging Bender
Episode 13: A Bicyclops Built for Two
Episode 14: How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
Episode 15: A Clone of My Own
Episode 16: The Deep South
Episode 17: Bender Gets Made
Episode 18: The Problem with Popplers
Episode 19: Mother's Day
Episode 20: Anthology of Interest I

Season 3

Episode 1: The Honking
Episode 2: War Is the H-Word
Episode 3: The Cryonic Woman
Episode 4: Parasites Lost
Episode 5: Amazon Women in the Mood
Episode 6: Bendless Love
Episode 7: The Day the Earth Stood Stupid
Episode 8: That's Lobstertainment!
Episode 9: The Birdbot of Ice-Catraz
Episode 10: The Luck of the Fryrish
Episode 11: The Cyber House Rules
Episode 12: Insane in the Mainframe
Episode 13: Bendin' in the Wind
Episode 14: Time Keeps on Slipping
Episode 15: I Dated a Robot

Season 4

Episode 1: Roswell That Ends Well
Episode 2: A Tale of Two Santas
Episode 3: Anthology of Interest II
Episode 4: Love and Rocket
Episode 5: Leela's Homeworld
Episode 6: Where the Buggalo Roam
Episode 7: A Pharaoh to Remember
Episode 8: Godfellas
Episode 9: Future Stock
Episode 10: A Leela of Her Own
Episode 11: 30% Iron Chef
Episode 12: Where No Fan Has Gone Before

Season 5

Episode 1: Crimes of the Hot
Episode 2: Jurassic Bark
Episode 3: The Route of All Evil
Episode 4: A Taste of Freedom
Episode 5: Kif Gets Knocked Up a Notch
Episode 6: Less Than Hero
Episode 7: Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
Episode 8: The Why of Fry
Episode 9: The Sting
Episode 10: The Farnsworth Parabox
Episode 11: Three Hundred Big Boys
Episode 12: Spanish Fry
Episode 13: Bend Her
Episode 14: Obsoletely Fabulous
Episode 15: Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV
Episode 16: The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings

Season 6

Episode 1: Rebirth
Episode 2: In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
Episode 3: Attack of the Killer App
Episode 4: Proposition Infinity
Episode 5: The Duh-Vinci Code
Episode 6: Lethal Inspection
Episode 7: The Late Philip J. Fry
Episode 8: That Darn Katz!
Episode 9: A Clockwork Origin
Episode 10: The Prisoner of Benda
Episode 11: Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
Episode 12: The Mutants Are Revolting
Episode 13: The Futurama Holiday Spectacular
Episode 14: Neutopia
Episode 15: Benderama
Episode 16: Ghost in the Machines
Episode 17: Law and Oracle
Episode 18: The Silence of the Clamps
Episode 19: Yo Leela Leela
Episode 20: All the Presidents' Heads
Episode 21: Möbius Dick
Episode 22: Fry Am the Egg Man
Episode 23: The Tip of the Zoidberg
Episode 24: Cold Warriors
Episode 25: Overclockwise
Episode 26: Reincarnation

Season 7

Episode 1: The Bots and the Bees
Episode 2: A Farewell to Arms
Episode 3: Decision 3012
Episode 4: The Thief of Baghead
Episode 5: Zapp Dingbat
Episode 6: The Butterjunk Effect
Episode 7: The Six Million Dollar Mon
Episode 8: Fun on a Bun
Episode 9: Free Will Hunting
Episode 10: Near-Death Wish
Episode 11: Viva Mars Vegas
Episode 12: 31st Century Fox
Episode 13: Naturama
Episode 14: 2-D Blacktop
Episode 15: Fry and Leela's Big Fling
Episode 16: T.: The Terrestrial
Episode 17: Forty Percent Leadbelly
Episode 18: The Inhuman Torch
Episode 19: Saturday Morning Fun Pit
Episode 20: Calculon 2.0
Episode 21: Assie Come Home
Episode 22: Leela and the Genestalk
Episode 23: Game of Tones
Episode 24: Murder on the Planet Express
Episode 25: Stench and Stenchibility
Episode 26: Meanwhile

Sponsored Content: