Watch George Lopez (2002) Online Free

Runtime: 30min | Rating: 6.8/10 | Year: 2002
Genre: Comedy , Drama
Storyline: Comedian George Lopez stars as a Los Angeles manufacturing plant manager attempting to deal with his wacky family along with other random mishaps.

Season 1

Episode 1: Prototype
Episode 2: Curious George
Episode 3: Happy Birthdays
Episode 4: Max's Big Adventure

Season 2

Episode 1: Who's Your Daddy?
Episode 2: Token of Unappreciation
Episode 3: The Show Dyslexic
Episode 4: Halloween Cheer
Episode 5: The Unnatural
Episode 6: No Free Launch
Episode 7: The Wedding Dance
Episode 8: Love Bites
Episode 9: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey
Episode 10: Charity
Episode 11: Meet the Cuban Parents
Episode 12: This Old Casa
Episode 13: Super Bowl
Episode 14: The Valentine's Day Massacre
Episode 15: Girl Fight
Episode 16: George vs. George
Episode 17: A Kiss Is Just a Kiss
Episode 18: Profiles in Courage
Episode 19: Secrets and Lies
Episode 20: Girls Night Out
Episode 21: I Only Have Eyes for You
Episode 22: Team Leader
Episode 23: George Has Two Mommies
Episode 24: Long Time No See

Season 3

Episode 1: Dubya, Dad and Dating: Part 1
Episode 2: Dubya, Dad and Dating: Part 2
Episode 3: The Cuban Missus Crisis
Episode 4: Feel the Burn
Episode 5: Carmen's Dating
Episode 6: Split Decision
Episode 7: No One Gets Out Alive
Episode 8: Bringing Home the Bacon
Episode 9: Fishing Cubans
Episode 10: Would You Like a Drumstick or a Kidney?
Episode 11: Mementos
Episode 12: Christmas Punch
Episode 13: Why You Crying?
Episode 14: The Trouble with Ricky
Episode 15: God Needles George
Episode 16: Benny and Randy
Episode 17: Weekend at Benny's
Episode 18: Jason Tutors Max
Episode 19: Angie Gets Tanked
Episode 20: The Art of Boxing
Episode 21: George's House of Cards
Episode 22: Dance Fever
Episode 23: She Drives Me Crazy
Episode 24: George Goes to Disneyland
Episode 25: Bachelor Party
Episode 26: Wrecking Ball
Episode 27: What George Doesn't Noah...
Episode 28: Now George Noah Ex-Zack-Ly What Happened

Season 4

Episode 1: George Searches for a Needle in a Haight-Stack
Episode 2: Landlord Almighty
Episode 3: George of the Rings
Episode 4: Home Sweet Homeschool
Episode 5: Leave It to Lopez
Episode 6: Sk8erboyz
Episode 7: The Simple Life
Episode 8: Trouble in Paradise
Episode 9: E.I.? E.I. OH
Episode 10: A Clear and Presentless Danger
Episode 11: Prescription for Trouble
Episode 12: Friends Don't Let Friends Marry Drunks
Episode 13: George to the Third Power
Episode 14: George Gets Assisterance
Episode 15: Sabes Quake
Episode 16: George Takes a Stroll Down Memory Pain
Episode 17: George Buys a Vow
Episode 18: George Watcha's Out for Jason
Episode 19: George's Grand Slam
Episode 20: George Needs Anchor Management
Episode 21: George's Relatively Bad Idea
Episode 22: George's Extreme Makeover: Holmes Edition
Episode 23: George Stare-oids Down Jason
Episode 24: George Negoti-ate It

Season 5

Episode 1: George Gets a Pain in the Ash
Episode 2: You Dropped a Mom on Me
Episode 3: George's Dog Days of Bummer
Episode 4: George Drives the Batmobile
Episode 5: Trick or Treat Me Right
Episode 6: George Takes a Sentimental Ernie
Episode 7: George Finds Therapy Benny-ficial
Episode 8: George Tries to Write a Wrong
Episode 9: George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job
Episode 10: George Says I Do... More in This Marriage
Episode 11: George Is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family
Episode 12: George Enrolls Like That
Episode 13: George Keeps Truant to Himself
Episode 14: The Kidney Stays in the Picture
Episode 15: A Funeral Brings George to His Niece
Episode 16: George Gets Caught in a Powers Play
Episode 17: George Doesn't Trustee Angie's Brother
Episode 18: George Helps Ernie See the Cellu-Light
Episode 19: George Gets Cross Over Freddie
Episode 20: George Vows to Make Some Matri-Money
Episode 21: George Discovers How Mescal-ed Up His Life Would Have Been Without the Benny-Fits
Episode 22: It's a Cliffhanger, by George

Season 6

Episode 1: George's Mom Faces Hard Tambien
Episode 2: George's House Has Two Empty Wombs
Episode 3: George Nieces a New Media Room
Episode 4: George Testi-Lies for Benny
Episode 5: Sabes Gay, It's George's Fantasy Episode
Episode 6: George Thinks Vic's Fiancée Is Lion About Being a Cheetah
Episode 7: George Helps Angie's Wha-Positive Self Image by Saying, 'You 'sta Loca Good.'
Episode 8: George's Grave Mistake Sends Him to a Funeral, Holmes
Episode 9: George Joins the Neighborhood Wha-tcha and Raises the Vigil-ante
Episode 10: George Is Maid to Be Ruth-Less
Episode 11: George Is Lie-able for Benny's Unhappiness
Episode 12: George Uses His Vato Power to Save Dinero Que La
Episode 13: George Rocks to the Max and Gets Diss-Band-ed
Episode 14: George Gets Smoking Mad at Benny and Develops an Órale Fixation
Episode 15: George Can't Let Sleeping Mexicans Lie
Episode 16: George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic Is Putt to the Test
Episode 17: George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line
Episode 18: George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia

Sponsored Content: