Watch Private Practice (2007) Online Free

Runtime: 60min | Rating: 6.6/10 | Year: 2007
Genre: Comedy , Drama , Romance
Storyline: A spin-off of the medical drama "Grey's Anatomy" centering on the life of neonatal surgeon Addison Montgomery.

Season 1

Episode 1: Come Rain or Come Shine: From Grey's Anatomy to Private Practice
Episode 2: In Which We Meet Addison, a Nice Girl from Somewhere Else
Episode 3: In Which Sam Receives an Unexpected Visitor...
Episode 4: In Which Addison Finds the Magic
Episode 5: In Which Addison Has a Very Casual Get Together
Episode 6: In Which Addison Finds a Showerhead
Episode 7: In Which Charlotte Goes Down the Rabbit Hole
Episode 8: In Which Sam Gets Taken for a Ride
Episode 9: In Which Cooper Finds a Port in His Storm

Season 2

Episode 1: A Family Thing
Episode 2: Equal & Opposite
Episode 3: Nothing to Talk About
Episode 4: Past Tense
Episode 5: Let It Go
Episode 6: Serving Two Masters
Episode 7: Tempting Faith
Episode 8: Crime and Punishment
Episode 9: Know When to Fold
Episode 10: Worlds Apart
Episode 11: Contamination
Episode 12: Homeward Bound
Episode 13: Nothing to Fear
Episode 14: Second Chances
Episode 15: Acceptance
Episode 16: Ex-Life
Episode 17: Wait and See
Episode 18: Finishing
Episode 19: What Women Want
Episode 20: Do the Right Thing
Episode 21: What You Do for Love
Episode 22: Yours, Mine & Ours

Season 3

Episode 1: A Death in the Family
Episode 2: The Way We Were
Episode 3: Right Here, Right Now
Episode 4: Pushing the Limits
Episode 5: Strange Bedfellows
Episode 6: Slip Slidin' Away
Episode 7: The Hard Part
Episode 8: Sins of the Father
Episode 9: The Parent Trap
Episode 10: Blowups
Episode 11: Another Second Chance
Episode 12: Best Laid Plans
Episode 13: Shotgun
Episode 14: Love Bites
Episode 15: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 16: Fear of Flying
Episode 17: Triangles
Episode 18: Pulling the Plug
Episode 19: Eyes Wide Open
Episode 20: Second Choices
Episode 22: In the Name of Love
Episode 23: The End of a Beautiful Friendship

Season 4

Episode 1: Take Two
Episode 2: Short Cuts
Episode 3: Playing God
Episode 4: A Better Place to Be
Episode 5: In or Out
Episode 6: All in the Family
Episode 7: Did You Hear What Happened to Charlotte King?
Episode 8: What Happens Next
Episode 9: Can't Find My Way Back Home
Episode 10: Just Lose It
Episode 11: If You Don't Know Me by Now
Episode 12: Heaven Can Wait
Episode 13: Blind Love
Episode 14: Home Again
Episode 15: Two Steps Back
Episode 16: Love and Lies
Episode 17: A Step Too Far
Episode 18: The Hardest Part
Episode 19: What We Have Here...
Episode 20: Something Old, Something New
Episode 21: God Bless the Child
Episode 22: ...To Change the Things I Can

Season 5

Episode 1: God Laughs
Episode 2: Breaking the Rules
Episode 3: Deal with It
Episode 4: Remember Me
Episode 5: Step One
Episode 6: If I Hadn't Forgotten...
Episode 7: Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough
Episode 8: Who We Are
Episode 9: The Breaking Point
Episode 10: Are You My Mother?
Episode 11: The Standing Eight Count
Episode 12: Losing Battles
Episode 13: The Time Has Come
Episode 14: Too Much
Episode 15: You Break My Heart
Episode 16: Andromeda
Episode 17: The Letting Go
Episode 18: It Was Inevitable
Episode 19: And Then There Was One
Episode 20: True Colors
Episode 21: Drifting Back
Episode 22: Gone, Baby, Gone

Season 6

Episode 1: Aftershock
Episode 2: Mourning Sickness
Episode 3: Good Grief
Episode 4: You Don't Know What You've Got Til It's Gone
Episode 5: The Next Episode
Episode 6: Apron Strings
Episode 7: The World According to Jake
Episode 8: Life Support
Episode 9: I'm Fine
Episode 10: Georgia on My Mind
Episode 11: Good Fries Are Hard to Come By
Episode 12: Full Release
Episode 13: In Which We Say Goodbye

Sponsored Content: